The Carrie Diaries

The Carrie Diaries

Jan. 14, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 14, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 25, 2013
  • There are still no episodes this season



AnnaSophia Robb isCarrie Bradshaw
Carrie Bradshaw
Austin Butler isSebastian Kydd
Sebastian Kydd
Ellen Wong isJill 'Mouse' Chen
Jill 'Mouse' Chen
Katie Findlay isMaggie Landers
Maggie Landers
Stefania LaVie Owen isDorrit Bradshaw
Dorrit Bradshaw
Brendan Dooling isWalt Reynolds
Walt Reynolds
Freema Agyeman isLarissa Loughlin
Larissa Loughlin
Matt Letscher isTom Bradshaw
Tom Bradshaw
Jake Robinson isBennet Wilcox
Bennet Wilcox
Lindsey Gort isSamantha Jones
Samantha Jones


Before she was a fashion icon, before her column in the New York Star, before Mr. Big, Carrie Bradshaw was an innocent 16-year-old girl living in suburban Connecticut.

The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
The Carrie Diaries
Original title The Carrie Diaries
TMDb Rating 7.5 151 votes
First air date Jan. 14, 2013
Last air date Jan. 31, 2014
Seasons 2
Episodes 26
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Thick of It
Red Dwarf
Ancient Rome: The Rise and Fall of an Empire
The Blacklist
Blue Bloods
Big Little Lies
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Assassination Classroom

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Enable Notifications    OK No thanks