Flight of the Conchords

Flight of the Conchords

Jun. 17, 2007
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 17, 2007
2Season 2 Jan. 18, 2009



Bret McKenzie isBret McKenzie
Bret McKenzie
Jemaine Clement isJemaine Clement
Jemaine Clement
Rhys Darby isMurray Hewitt
Murray Hewitt


The trials and tribulations of a two man, digi-folk band who have moved from New Zealand to New York in the hope of forging a successful music career. So far they’ve managed to find a manager (whose “other” job is at the New Zealand Consulate), one fan (a married obsessive) and one friend (who owns the local pawn shop) — but not much else.

Flight of the Conchords
Original title Flight of the Conchords
TMDb Rating 7.9 178 votes
First air date Jun. 17, 2007
Last air date Mar. 22, 2009
Seasons 2
Episodes 22
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

100 Days My Prince
Kim Possible
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
The Good Place
Ronny Chieng: International Student
1000 Ways to Die
Bring It On, Ghost
Red Dwarf
All Creatures Great and Small
Hotel Del Luna
Fuller House

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Enable Notifications    OK No thanks