Sep. 22, 2004
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2004
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2005
3Season 3 Sep. 20, 2006
4Season 4 Sep. 26, 2007
5Season 5 Sep. 24, 2008
6Season 6 Sep. 23, 2009
7Season 7 Sep. 24, 2010
8Season 8 Sep. 23, 2011
9Season 9 Sep. 28, 2012



Anna Belknap isLindsay Monroe
Lindsay Monroe
Sela Ward isJo Danville
Jo Danville
Robert Joy isSid Hammerback
Sid Hammerback
A.J. Buckley isAdam Ross
Adam Ross
Carmine Giovinazzo isDanny Messer
Danny Messer
Hill Harper isSheldon Hawkes
Sheldon Hawkes
Eddie Cahill isDonald Flack
Donald Flack

Video trailer


CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The show follows the investigations of a team of NYPD forensic scientists and police officers identified as “Crime Scene Investigators”.

Original title CSI: NY
TMDb Rating 7.2 322 votes
First air date Sep. 22, 2004
Last air date Feb. 22, 2013
Seasons 9
Episodes 197
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Two Weeks
Turn A Gundam
Big Little Lies
Ancient Aliens
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
Bad Blood
Cold Case
Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Enable Notifications    OK No thanks