Aqua Teen Hunger Force: Season 10

Aug. 11, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Aqua TV Show Show (or ATSS) was the alternative title given to the tenth season of the animated television series, Aqua Teen Hunger Force. The tenth season aired in the United States on Cartoon Network’s late night programming block, Adult Swim. The season started on August 11, 2013 with “Muscles” and ran for a total of ten episodes. This season focused on the surreal adventures and antics of three anthropomorphic fast food items: Master Shake, Frylock, and Meatwad, who live next door to Carl Brutananadilewski in a suburban neighborhood in the fictional location Seattle, New Jersey, which is completely identical to their other previous homes seen in past seasons. In episode 6 the skyline of Philadelphia is displayed in the background.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Enable Notifications    OK No thanks